Seminars

Upcoming Seminars

No upcoming events found.

Previous Seminars

Emily Fox, University of Washington

Tue, Apr 12, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Eric Kolaczyk, Boston University

Tue, Apr 5, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Daniela Witten, University of Washington

Tue, Mar 22, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Tyler VanderWeele, Harvard University

Tue, Mar 8, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Tong Zhang, Rutgers University

Tue, Feb 16, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Susan Murphy, University of Michigan

Tue, Feb 9, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Edoardo Airoldi, Harvard University

Tue, Feb 2, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

David Dunson, Duke University

Tue, Jan 19, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Tom Griffiths,University of California, Berkeley

Fri, Jan 15, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Lester Mackey, Stanford University

Mon, Dec 14, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Pages