Seminars

Upcoming Seminars

No upcoming events found.

Previous Seminars

Susan Murphy, University of Michigan

Tue, Dec 8, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Suchi Saria, Johns Hopkins University

Tue, Nov 17, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Amy Herring, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tue, Nov 10, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Cynthia Rudin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tue, Oct 20, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Shie Mannor, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Tue, Oct 13, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Tom Griffiths, University of California, Berkeley

Fri, Sep 25, 2015, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Speaker(s):

CSML Inaugural Seminar Series presents John Lafferty

Wed, May 6, 2015, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Speaker(s):

CSML Inaugural Seminar Series presents Grace Wahba

Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Michael Jordan, University of California at Berkeley

Wed, Mar 4, 2015, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Further Explorations at the Computational and Statistical Interface

CSML Inaugural Seminar Series presents Gary King

Fri, Feb 6, 2015, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Pages