Seminars

Upcoming Seminars

No upcoming events found.

Previous Seminars

Susan Murphy, University of Michigan

Tue, Feb 9, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Edoardo Airoldi, Harvard University

Tue, Feb 2, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

David Dunson, Duke University

Tue, Jan 19, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Tom Griffiths,University of California, Berkeley

Fri, Jan 15, 2016, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Lester Mackey, Stanford University

Mon, Dec 14, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Susan Murphy, University of Michigan

Tue, Dec 8, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Suchi Saria, Johns Hopkins University

Tue, Nov 17, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Amy Herring, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tue, Nov 10, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Cynthia Rudin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tue, Oct 20, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Shie Mannor, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Tue, Oct 13, 2015, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Speaker(s):

Pages